My Poorly Boo

We have had a poorly Boo for the last couple of weeks, she has just got over one thing and the next things seems to have hit. Boo is currently suffering with tonsillitis, bronchiolitis and to top it off we have had tooth number 8 over the weekend.  She had been really very poorly and I have had another bout of mastitis too, so mix all this together with the rush of Christmas and my blog has been very quiet… I am hoping that now Boo has got the right medication and that I am feeling better too, I might actually find time to do some blogging (and to finish my Christmas shopping)!!

 

I just hope  Boo is feeling better for for her birthday later this week!

6 thoughts on “My Poorly Boo

Leave a Reply

