When did buying Christmas presents become so difficult?

I wish I was sat here writing a post about Christmas gift ideas, and what to buy various family members, but I am stumped! I have been reading all these types of posts avidly for some ideas….

The only person who I have any inspiration for is Boo! I can’t even think about what I want when people ask me!

I am getting kind of desperate, searching and panicking on various websites and in the shops… trying to think about what to get my hubby, mum, brother etcetc when all I can think about is those Disney princess socks I saw for Boo, (and really shouldn’t buy because she already has way to many presents.) Oh dear!

I think Christmas is going to be a lot of sitting and watching Boo open her presents… and if I am not careful I am going to end up at the garage on Christmas eve for everyone else’s! I Boo is even allowed any presents as she picked her nose while she sat on Santa’s knee!

IMG_2692

Please tell me it’s not just me… I am obviously too carried away with toys and tiny clothes, my brain cannot focus on anything else!

 

4 thoughts on “When did buying Christmas presents become so difficult?

Leave a Reply

