Review – Chad Valley Baby Trampoline

I thought I would write a review of the Chad Valley Baby Trampoline, as I have already posted about how much Boo loves it here.

IMG_3211

I love the idea of a trampoline and spent some of the vouchers Boo was given for Christmas on it, as I thought it would be good for her in terms of mobility, she can bounce on it, climb on it, climb off it etc.

Because I love the colour pink we decided on the pink/blue and purple colour of the trampoline, it also fits in nice with my living room… isn’t it nice when things work out like that? hehe.

IMG_3239

The trampoline needed some assembly but the instructions were easy to follow and I would say it took us about 10  minutes to put it together.  The construction is sturdy and I had no worries about Boo being able to pull it over easily, though obviously Boo only uses it when someone is there with her.  Though it wasn’t long before Boo started to mess about!

IMG_3217

When we first put Boo on the trampoline she was a bit confused but within minutes she was bouncing on it, and now stands on it to watch TV, sits on it to play with her other toys and climbs all over it, and even hugs it. So she must really love it!

IMG_3242

I like the fact that it is small enough to be in the living room without taking up too much space and the trampoline itself it a fairly firm, which means when Boo is stood on it I am not too worried about her falling over on it, or falling off it.

We paid £29.99 for it, which I think it a great price as Boo has only had it for a couple of weeks and she has already had a lot of use out of it, and I can see her using it for many month to come.

 

 

Family Fever
14 thoughts on “Review – Chad Valley Baby Trampoline

  1. Bless her! I’ve never invested in a trampoline as I always thought they’d have a bit of a novelty value and then end up not being used. She does look to be really enjoying it though 🙂
    Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested this week x

    1. Yes, I did worry about this, but Boo loves hers, I think it depends on the child, I have bought several things which I thought Boo would love and she has barely touched, they do like to keep us on our toes don’t they!

  2. She is so cute on it. I am planning on getting a trampoline for my 28 months old son. He loves jumping up and down at the moment. That was I might be able to get him to jump up in the air lifting his feet because he can’t do it. #TriedandTested

Leave a Reply

